1Life ROADMAP Events

Empower yourself by creating a personalized ROADMAP to overcome your current challenges and THRIVE!

1Life ROADMAP Experience

The 1Life ROADMAP Experience is a two-hour interactive event designed to take the first steps in creating a ROADMAP for life. Professionally Certified 1Life ROADMAP Guides lead participants through a series of activities, shared perspectives and authentic collaborations around the 1Life CORE4: Vision, Finances, Relationships, Wellness.

Next Class: Tuesday October 5, 2021

Morning Session 7am PDT/ 10am EDT OR Evening Session 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT

1Life ROADMAP Workshop

The 1Life ROADMAP Workshop is a four hour experience in which participants create their own personal ROADMAP for life. Professionally Certified 1Life ROADMAP Guides lead participants into a “deep dive” in the 1Life CORE4 of Vision, Finances, Relationships, & Wellness through a series of activities, shared perspectives and authentic collaborations. Each participant is given specific information to shape their personal ROADMAP and the strategies to achieve it.

No Scheduled Workshops at this times

1Life ROADMAP Immersion

The 1Life ROADMAP Immersion is a nine hour experience in which participants create their own personal ROADMAP for life. Professionally Certified 1Life ROADMAP Guides lead participants into a “deep dive” in the 1Life CORE4 of Vision, Finances, Relationships, & Wellness through a series of activities, shared perspectives and authentic collaborations. Each participant is given specific information to shape their personal ROADMAP and the strategies to achieve it.

No scheduled Immersions at this time.